Bürgerverein

Rauschendorf  - Scheuren e.V.

Vorstellung des Vorstandes

 

        

Funktion

Name

 

Vorsitzende

Dagmar Ziegner
Pappelallee 12
53639 Königswinter
Tel: 872810                      dagmar-ziegner@web.de



    

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Gunnar Behrendt
Pappelallee 6
53639 Königswinter
Tel: 1641         gunnar.behrendt@hotmail.de



Kassierer

Dr. Martin Garg
Zur Mühle 27
53639 Königswinter
Tel:918812 gargmartin@gmail.com  




Schriftführerin

Birgit Müller
Herrengartenstr. 8a
53639 Königswinter
Tel: 5755                         birgit-rauschendorf@t-online.de



Beisitzerin


Wilma Brenner
Niederscheuren 23
53639Königswinter                    wilma-brenner@t-online.de


Beisitzer

Carsten Darenberg
Propsthofstr. 9
53639 Königswinter
cdarenberg@yahoo.de


Beisitzerin

Anja Hanschke
Rotdornstr. 5
53639 Königswinter
ahanschke@t-online.de



Beisitzerin

Walburga Krusch
Im neuen Garten 23
53639 Königswinter
walburgakrusch@web.de




Beisitzer

Udo Wichartz
Rauschendorfer Str. 98
53639 Königswinter
die-wichartz@t-online.de


   

Beisitzer

Ulrich zum Winkel
Pappelallee 5a
53639 Königswinter
auzumwinkel@t-online.de